Coresystem Rechtliches

Letzte Änderung: April 21, 2018

Es gibt einige Rechtsdokumente, die bei Coresystems besonders wichtig sind – für uns, für unsere Kunden, potenzielle Kunden und auch für einfach wiederkehrende Besucher unserer Webseite. Damit Sie die gesuchten Informationen schnell und einfach finden können, haben wir alles an einem Ort gesammelt. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine kurze Zusammenfassung dessen, was in jedem einzelnen Dokument enthalten ist.

IMPORTANT NOTE: The English version of this document will govern our relationship - this translated version is provided for convenience only and will not be interpreted to modify the English version. For the English version, please see the Coresystems Legal Stuff page.

Die deutsche Fassung wird lediglich als Gefälligkeit zur Verfügung gestellt. Es gilt ausschließlich die englische Fassung dieser Privacy Policy, und in keinem Fall darf die deutsche Sprachfassung dahingehend ausgelegt werden, dass sie die englische Fassung ändert oder auf andere Weise die Beziehung der Vertragspartner untereinander regelt.

Anbieter und Verantwortlicher

Coresystems FSM AG
Dorfstrasse 69
5210 Windisch
Switzerland

Die Coresystems FSM AG wird von Manuel Grenacher (CEO & Founder) vertreten
Telefon: +41 56 500 22 22
Fax: +41 56 444 20 50

UID Nummer: CHE‑171.512.053
MWST-Nummer: CHE‑171.512.053 MWST

E-Mail-Adresse des Anbieters: info@coresystems.net

Coresystems' DPO (Data Protection Officer)
Peter Mountain, E-Mail: privacy@coresystems.net

 

Für jeden der unsere Website besucht...

Datenschutzbestimmungen

Jedermanns absoluter Favorit. Wenn Sie jemals ein Formular auf unserer Seite ausgefüllt , sich für eine Demo oder Event registriert oder unseren Blog abonniert haben, wissen Sie, dass wir zumindest über einige wenige Ihrer Daten verfügen. Falls Sie ein Kunde von Coresystems sind – hier wird auch festgelegt, wie wir mit Ihren Kundendaten umgehen. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung geht es darum, was wir mit all den Daten von Dritten machen, vor allem aber darum, was wir damit nicht machen.

Website Terms of Use

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite nutzen (coresystem.net - also die Seite, die Sie gerade in diesem Moment lesen), dann richtet sich dieses Dokument an Sie. Darin geht es unter anderem um die legitime Nutzung unserer Webseite.

 

Wenn Sie Software von Coresystems nutzen...

License agreement Coresystems Service Cloud (SaaS) (PDF)

Wenn Sie unsere Coresystems Service Cloud nutzen, ist dies das einzig wahre Regelwerk, in dem festgelegt ist, was man damit machen darf und was nicht.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) (PDF)

Diese Vereinbarung gilt für Kunden von Coresystems. Wenn Sie darüber nachdenken, einer zu werden, sollten Sie sich dieses Dokument durchlesen.

Data Processing Agreement (DPA) (PDF in English)

Unsere Kunden können mit uns eine Datenverarbeitungsvereinbarung (DPA) abschliessen, in der die technischen und organisatorischen Massnahmen aufgeführt sind, die Coresystems zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten im Produktionssystem des Coresystems FSM Cloud Service ("Cloud Service") anwendet.

hidden image

Coresystems' Legal Stuff

Last Modified: April 21, 2018

There are a few legal documents that are especially important to life at Coresystems - to us, our customers, our prospects, and just plain old users of our website. To make it easy to find the information you’re looking for, we’ve assembled them all here under one roof and provided you with a quick rundown below of what you’ll find in each one.

We might make versions of these legal documents available in languages other than English. If we do, the English version will govern our relationship - the translated version is provided for convenience only and will not be interpreted to modify the English version.

General Information

Coresystems FSM AG
Dorfstrasse 69
5210 Windisch
Switzerland

Coresystems FSM AG is represented by Manuel Grenacher (CEO & Founder)
Telephone: +41 56 500 22 22
Fax: +41 56 444 20 50

Company number (UID): CHE‑171.512.053
VAT number: CHE‑171.512.053 MWST

Owner contact email: info@coresystems.net

Coresystems' DPO (Data Protection Officer)
Peter Mountain, email: privacy@coresystems.net

 

For Everyone...

Privacy Policy

This is everybody’s favorite. If you’ve ever filled out a form on our site, signed up for a trial, or subscribed to our blog, you know we’ve got at least a little bit of data on hand about you. And if you are a Coresystems customer, it also covers how we handle your data in our CRM. Our Privacy Policy talks about what we do with all third party data, but even more importantly what we won’t.

Website Terms of Use

If you use our website (e.g. www.coresystems.net, which is in fact the site you’re reading this on at this very moment), then this document is for you. Among other things, it talks about what constitutes a legitimate use of our website.

 

When you use Coresystems' Software...

License agreement Coresystems Service Cloud (SaaS) (PDF)

If you use our Cloud this is the definitive rulebook that lays out what’s okay to do with it and what’s not.

Customer Terms of Service (PDF)

This agreement applies to you if you’re a Coresystems customer. If you're just thinking about becoming one, you’ll want to spend some time reviewing this one.

Data Processing Agreement (DPA)

Our customers can enter into a data processing agreement with us, which states the technical and organizational measures Coresystems uses to protect Personal Data that is stored in the production system of the Coresystems FSM Cloud Service ("Cloud Service").

hidden image